0
3961 Hwy. 87 E. Stockdale, TX 78160
LOCAL: (830) 391-8030
Shop
Customer Reviews
Windy J Flowers
Local Stockdale, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was worried that the flowers I ordered were not going to make it to the funeral on time since the store was to be closed. I was happy to receive a phone call letting me know that they always deliver when there is a funeral in town no matter the day. Thank You Moo Valley Floral.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very good service! Thanks for your help.:
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very Nice and flowers lasted a long time...better than FTD or Proflowers. Will use again. Thanks!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Top notch customer service! Arrangement recipient was so happy with both the service and the beautiful floral creation. Thanks for a great job Moo Valley Flowers!!!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you Moo flowers for being so attentive to my order! I am very pleased with the fruit basket that was prepared and delivered!
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was a very pretty plant even though it didn't look like a dwarf schiffilera. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

Well taken care of over a holiday. Ordered on line.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very nice & friendly!
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

I know the plant was delivered because we received a thank you note from the family of the deceased. No one remembers the plant so I can't comment on quality. Website was easy to use and helpful for me since I am a Stockdale girl who now lives in Florida.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied and my mom LOVED the flowers. Thank you. Gayle Barre
Flower Delivery To Stockdale, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Windy J Flowers
3961 Hwy. 87 E.
Stockdale, TX. 78160
Local: (830) 391-8030

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt