0
3961 Hwy. 87 E. Stockdale, TX 78160
LOCAL: (830) 391-8030
Shop
Customer Reviews
Windy J Flowers
Local Stockdale, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name: Sarah R

State/Province:TX

I was worried that the flowers I ordered were not going to make it to the funeral on time since the store was to be closed. I was happy to receive a phone call letting me know that they always deliver when there is a funeral in town no matter the day. Thank You Moo Valley Floral.
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name: EDWARD H

State/Province:CA

Very good service! Thanks for your help.:
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name: MICHAEL K

State/Province:TX

Very Nice and flowers lasted a long time...better than FTD or Proflowers. Will use again. Thanks!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name: Lisamarie H

State/Province:CA

Top notch customer service! Arrangement recipient was so happy with both the service and the beautiful floral creation. Thanks for a great job Moo Valley Flowers!!!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name: Linda W

State/Province:VA

Thank you Moo flowers for being so attentive to my order! I am very pleased with the fruit basket that was prepared and delivered!
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name: Rosalie A

State/Province:TX

It was a very pretty plant even though it didn't look like a dwarf schiffilera. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name: LaBeth S

State/Province:TX

Well taken care of over a holiday. Ordered on line.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name: margarita a

State/Province:FL

Very nice & friendly!
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name: kimberly m

State/Province:TX

Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name: Alice G

State/Province:FL

I know the plant was delivered because we received a thank you note from the family of the deceased. No one remembers the plant so I can't comment on quality. Website was easy to use and helpful for me since I am a Stockdale girl who now lives in Florida.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name: Gayle L

State/Province:TX

Very satisfied and my mom LOVED the flowers. Thank you. Gayle Barre